Hub · 5 casinos

New Online Casinos Nigeria 2026 — Tested with Real Money

How we make money: right now, nothing on this page is an affiliate link — every "Read Review" button goes to our own review, not to the casino. When we do add affiliate links, they'll be clearly marked and open in a new tab, and it will never affect our ratings: every casino is tested with real money first, recommended or not. Read how we test →

BiggerZ Review — Tested with Real Money

3.0/5
Withdrawal time
~39 minutes
Min deposit
Not specified in this test
Min withdrawal
€10
KYC
Required — but approval status doesn't display in the account interface even after actual approval
License
Anjouan Gaming, license ALSI-202504023-FI1
Operator
CDK PIAY INC LIMITADA (Costa Rica, reg. no. 3-102-919705)

Instant Casino Review — Tested with Real Money

2.9/5
Withdrawal time
~16 hours (claimed: instant / max 24h)
Min deposit
€20
Min withdrawal
€25 (higher than min. deposit — see note below)
KYC
Not requested on a €25 withdrawal (policy exists, may apply at higher amounts)
License
Curaçao GCB, OGL/2024/1788/1030
Operator
SIMBA N.V. (Curaçao, reg. no. 164834)

FortunePlay Review — Tested with Real Money

2.9/5
Withdrawal time
~4 days 9 hours (first request cancelled after ~24h; second request ~48h, within the stated 72h)
Min deposit
Not confirmed in testing
Min withdrawal
NZ$30 (all methods)
KYC
Required before withdrawal — not flagged until after the first withdrawal request was cancelled
License
Tobique Gaming Commission, E-Gaming License No. 0000002 — NOT Curaçao, despite what many secondary sources claim
Operator
Novatrix SRL (Costa Rica, reg. no. 3-102-893958) — commonly mislabeled as Dama N.V. by secondary review sites

RocketSpin Review — Tested with Real Money

2.7/5
Withdrawal time
48 hours exactly (marketed as 'instant')
Min deposit
NZ$30 (cards/e-wallets) / 5 USDT (crypto)
Min withdrawal
NZ$20 (crypto), NZ$30 (Neteller/MiFINITY)
KYC
Required before withdrawal — the casino recommends completing it right after registration, before depositing
License
Curaçao Gaming Control Board, OGL/2023/176/0095
Operator
Hollycorn N.V. (Curaçao, reg. no. 144359, registered since 2017) — runs 30+ brands on the SoftSwiss platform including Spinjo, Lucky7even, Casino Rocket, Golden Crown, Neospin, Mirax, Stay Casino

CoinCasino Review — Tested with Real Money

2.6/5
Withdrawal time
Marketed as 'up to 15 minutes'; casino's own confirmation screen states up to 24 hours
Min deposit
No fixed minimum confirmed — tested at 5.577 USDT (BEP20)
Min withdrawal
5.00 USDT (per UI) / €10 per transaction (per T&Cs) — inconsistent
KYC
Not requested during withdrawal, but T&Cs reserve the right to request verification at any time
License
Anjouan No. ALSI-142311005-FI2 (license itself verifiable at anjouangaming.com)
Operator
Disputed — operator name varies by source/page (Igloo Ventures SRL / EOD Code SRL / Deep Sea Tech Ventures); documented by FinTelegram as a deliberate multi-entity structure

Full Comparison

CasinoRatingMin depositWithdrawalKYCLicense
BiggerZ Review — Tested with Real Money 3.0 / 5 Not specified in this test ~39 minutes Required — but approval status doesn't display in the account interface even after actual approval Anjouan Gaming, license ALSI-202504023-FI1
Instant Casino Review — Tested with Real Money 2.9 / 5 €20 ~16 hours (claimed: instant / max 24h) Not requested on a €25 withdrawal (policy exists, may apply at higher amounts) Curaçao GCB, OGL/2024/1788/1030
FortunePlay Review — Tested with Real Money 2.9 / 5 Not confirmed in testing ~4 days 9 hours (first request cancelled after ~24h; second request ~48h, within the stated 72h) Required before withdrawal — not flagged until after the first withdrawal request was cancelled Tobique Gaming Commission, E-Gaming License No. 0000002 — NOT Curaçao, despite what many secondary sources claim
RocketSpin Review — Tested with Real Money 2.7 / 5 NZ$30 (cards/e-wallets) / 5 USDT (crypto) 48 hours exactly (marketed as 'instant') Required before withdrawal — the casino recommends completing it right after registration, before depositing Curaçao Gaming Control Board, OGL/2023/176/0095
CoinCasino Review — Tested with Real Money 2.6 / 5 No fixed minimum confirmed — tested at 5.577 USDT (BEP20) Marketed as 'up to 15 minutes'; casino's own confirmation screen states up to 24 hours Not requested during withdrawal, but T&Cs reserve the right to request verification at any time Anjouan No. ALSI-142311005-FI2 (license itself verifiable at anjouangaming.com)

New doesn’t automatically mean untested — every casino below went through the same real-money testing as the rest of our site, regardless of how recently it launched.

Launched 2024–2025

Casino Launched Rating Recommended?
BiggerZ April 2025 3.0 No
FortunePlay 2024 2.8 No
RocketSpin 2024 2.7 No
Instant Casino 2024 2.8 No
CoinCasino 2023–2024 2.6 No

An Honest Pattern Worth Knowing

We’d rather tell you what the data actually shows than pretend “newest” is a selling point on its own. Every casino that launched in the last two years and made it onto our test list ended up not recommended — not because we went in looking for reasons to fail them, but because the specific issues we found (undisclosed wagering requirements, KYC status that doesn’t display, cancelled withdrawals with no upfront warning) tend to cluster in newer platforms that haven’t had years of player feedback to catch and fix them.

That’s not a rule that holds forever — a new casino can absolutely get the fundamentals right. It just hasn’t happened yet in what we’ve tested. If speed and reliability matter more to you than novelty, our best-rated casinos — BC.Game (since 2017), Duelbits (since 2020), BitStarz (since 2014) — have a multi-year track record behind their real test results.

What We Look For in a New Casino

When we test a recently launched casino, we pay particular attention to:

These are exactly the failure points we documented across BiggerZ, FortunePlay, RocketSpin, and CoinCasino.

See Also

This site is currently purely informational — we don’t run affiliate links or earn commission from any casino listed above. Every rating reflects our own real-money testing. See our How We Review page for full methodology.